V1.7 board component identification

Please Login to Comment

I accidentally connected the power cables to my V1.7 board up incorrectly and burnt out one of the components. I need to identify the blown up component so that I can replace it. I've attached a photo of a spare board that I happen to have.

It's labelled 01 on the silkscreen and R4 on the 3 pin component itself. I'm an electronics novice, and I have no idea what this is.

Thanks!

Comment has been deleted

Product Key And Serial Number Of Handycafe

Comment has been deleted

Comment has been deleted

sleeping dogs patch 1.5 crack fix

Comment has been deleted

iskoola pota sinhala font free download for windows 10

Comment has been deleted

According the schematic that was posted, there are only 5 three legged components. Three of them are your MOSFETs for controlling the extruders and hot bed. The other two components are your 5 volt and 3.3 volt voltage regulators. Typically the MOSFETs are larger in size (tab style mounting). See if you can trace your power cable inputs to the 5 volt regulator. It would be the first inline with the input. The 3.3 volt regulator is run off the 5 volt regulator, so you may have more than one component damaged.

Comment has been deleted

Looks like switching element for heatbed (Q1). Here is a circuit diagram. Soldering in a bonded circuit as a beginner?

how is the circuit "bonded"?

I meant that the component is placed directly on the circuit board, not like in the past, where the components were placed on top and soldered on the opposite side. In the case of the circuit boards where the components sit directly, the soldering points and also the conductor tracks are directly under the components, so the conductor track can become detached from the circuit board if the heat is too high.