Clicky

Pinned

Ender 3 Troubleshooting

by TekMason

SHENKOE has done some great work in this forum and has created an excellent Ender3 Troubleshooting guide.

See SHENKOE's thing:
ENDER 3 TROUBLESHOOTING GUIDE AND HOW TO REQUEST HELP
https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3574369

OR his post in this group:
Troubleshooting. - General - Creality Ender 3 - Groups - Thingiverse
https://www.thingiverse.com/groups/ender3/forums/general/topic:36068

Cheers,
TekMason
Creality3D Ender 3 Thingiverse group
Creality3D Ender 5 Thingiverse group
Having problems with your Ender3? See Ender 3 Troubleshooting
For the latest deals visit Creality 3D Printers and Accessory Deals

ENDER 3/ Ender 3 Pro/ Ender 3X TROUBLESHOOTING GUIDE AND HOW TO REQUEST HELP
by SHENKOE
View Comment

Ender 3 producing furry print.

by Gregmac

I'm a relative newbie to this game and am experiencing an issue wherein my print is furry in some areas. I've tried altering nozzle temp but no joy. I do not understand very much about gcode etc and use it only when bed levelling with a bltouch. My machines has twin screws on the axis and a BLTouch otherwise it's pretty standard. Hopefully the video will demo what the problem is and someody will be able to help me prevent it in future prints.

View Comment

One corner of calibration cube not straight and smooth like the

by imran333

I’ve got a ender 3 v2, I’m just a real beginner and I used it before for some prints and stopped using it , now I’m going to use it again, I calibrated everything including Z offset as I have a bl touch and I tried printing the cube , everything looks good including the measurements but one edge is not straight and smooth and rest is ok so need some help with it

View Comment

Ender 3 to Connect with USB to PC for using with Ultimaker Cura

by RandyA67

Anyone have expertise in getting an Ender 3 connected via micro USB since I have the 32Bit 4.2.2 Board - When I connect a cable to it and to the PC, nothing happens

View Comment