Clicky

One corner of calibration cube not straight and smooth like the

Please Login to Comment

I’ve got a ender 3 v2, I’m just a real beginner and I used it before for some prints and stopped using it , now I’m going to use it again, I calibrated everything including Z offset as I have a bl touch and I tried printing the cube , everything looks good including the measurements but one edge is not straight and smooth and rest is ok so need some help with it

That's the seam, it has to go somewhere.
Anyway, double check your Z Offset, the bottom layers look too squished.

I finally got bigger things to print by adjusting the z offset but now I get one side warping really bad, I got a new bed coming as the Pei one I’m using now is not good anymore , got lots of tiny bubbles and having to use hairspray for the print to stick so don’t know if it’s warping because of the bed or something else ?

With PEI, never clean the bed while it's hot. Wait till it's 45* or under. Only use Isopropyl Alcohol (I use 99% & pour it on an old sock).
Try the print again, but rotate it to see if the warp follows or stays on the same side of bed. You can also try same print with different filament.