==RULES & FAQ===

Please Login to Comment

1. The Design must made within the challenge dates.

2. The Design must fit one of the following themes :
    Puzzle Challenge
    Lamp That!
    Collaborative Design.
    Summer
    Life Hack
    Injury Assistance
    Electronics
    Wheels!

3. Designs must submit original content, or a remix of another work, as long as they are clearly referenced in the post.

4. Final Submission time is: 20th of May at 13:00 GMT. Anything posted after will not be counted.

5. Please clearly state the theme of your design when submitting

6. You may only submit 1 Design Per person, However you can submit 1 collaborate(remix) design.

==FAQ===

Question :Can I work as a group?

Answer. Yes! We encourage you work as a team as this is part of collaborative design anyway! If you do enter please make sure you credit both you and your collaborator.

Question :If I win can I get a local currency amazon gift card?

Answer :Yes! Of course you can, once you win we will contact you then work out the best way to give you the perfect amazon gift card.

Hi,

Why i can't select one of all my designs. I have posted approx 47 designs and the selection list doesn't show all of them ?

By error i posted this thing : https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3591885

I want to post this one: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3318368

Please can you help me

Thank's

1/4 Turn Filament guide for 20x20 or 40x20 profil (Guide de Filament pour profil 20x20 ou 40x20)
Bike Warning Sign light 30 Leds (Écarteur de danger de vélo lumineux à 30 leds)

No problem, well its only one entry per person so you would not be able to enter 47 designs. However your new entry is fine. What theme is it under?

I just posted a thing in the group mentioned in the welcoming page. But now I'm not sure where to state the theme of my design (the 5th rule). Should I just write it somewhere in the description of the design or...?