Loading
nlroyalty

Heart puzzle

by nlroyalty Feb 11, 2016
Download All Files

Thing Apps Enabled

Please Login to Comment

Puzzle pieces have a much too loose fit. they wiggle and fall apart if you move the puzzle. Not to think of lifting it up. The fit is uneven. In most cases ot helps to add a #horizontal size compensation' of 0.15mm. Some pieces require more. I would avoid this thing.

Hello Khmer_Rouge, I'm sorry to hear you had trouble printing the puzzle. I do not recognize your comment, after printing several puzzles for family and friends I did not have the same issues. Did you print the puzzle at the current 100% or did you resize the puzzle? If you did resize please let me know by how much % so I can try that myself as well. If other users have the same issues please let me know! Hope you still enjoy the puzzle!

I agree with Khmer_Rouge, why did you put so much space between pieces. They do not fit TIGHTLY together. There is almost 1mm of gap between pieces.
So you can only put the puzzle together on ground or table, you cannot pick up the whole puzzle and for instance take it to other room.

So please at least make another version with pieces sticking together more tightly!